top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturespacetigertarot9

Welcome to the (Tarot) Jungle

Hello, Space Tiger here!


It is such a buzz to be able to write my first blog ever. Sure, there will be a lot of mistakes, since I am not a native English speaker. Anyway, I will use this blog space to dive deep, or rather, since we are in the Jungle - explore deeper the vast Tarot Jungle Space. Sometimes it feels like a game of Jumanji... Tarot can take us to darkest pits, and brightest tree branches, show us Beasts and demons inside of us or even (dare I say) the God that is our core. Tarot, for me, was and still is an amazing tool. I love to do meditations using it, explore many fields with it (like musical tones or chakra disbalances) use it to talk to my cats and my dog and many many more.


I am a tarot user since I was 15, the first book on Tarot and deck was given to me, my sister and my brother by our father. So for the last 18 years, it was a magical ride learning and still is (always a student ;) )


Since this is just a short intro... I will stop here.

Until the next post,

much love!

Space Tiger

For me the best time to dive deep into great Space energy is in my favorite coffee place, or at home with a cup of nice, black coffee.
Frequent coffee breaks :)

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page